has updated New stories
while you were away from this screen
Click here to refresh & close
Ameer-e Jamaat appoints Ameer-e Halqa for Kerala, UP (East) zones

Posted on 14 May 2015 by Admin_markaz

Ameer-e Jamaat appoints Ameer-e Halqa for Kerala, UP (East) zones

New Delhi, 14 May 2015: Maulana Syed Jalaluddin Umari, Ameer (National President) of Jamaat-e-Islami Hind today appointed Maulana Abdul Azeez as Ameer-e Halqa (State President) for Kerala zone and Mohammad Naim for Uttar Pradesh (East) zone. Earlier this month, Ameer-e Jamaat had appointed Ameer-e Halqa in 18 states of the country.


Full List of Ameer-e Halqa for 2015-19 Term

Sl. No


Ameer-e Halqa (State President)

1 Andhra Pradesh Abdul Salam Dastageer
2 Assam (North) Haris Ali
3 Assam (South) Nurul Islam Mazar Bhuyan
4 Bihar Nayyaruz Zaman
5 Chhattisgarh Shabbir Ahmed Khan
6 Delhi & Haryana Abdul Waheed
7 Goa Abdul Waheed Khan
8 Gujarat Shakeel Ahmed Rajput
9 Jharkhand Zafar Imam
10 Karnataka Atharullah Shareef
11 Kerala Maulana Abdul Azeez
12 Madhya Pradesh Dr. Hamid Beig
13 Maharashtra Taufeeque Aslam Khan
14 Punjab Abdushshakoor
15 Rajasthan Er. Khursheed Husain
16 Tamil Nadu & Puducherry A Shabbir Ahmad
17 Telangana Hamid Mohammad Khan
18 Uttar Pradesh (East) Mohammad Naim
19 Uttar Pradesh (West) Inamullah Islahi
20 West Bengal Mohammad Nooruddin Shah
One Response to Ameer-e Jamaat appoints Ameer-e Halqa for Kerala, UP (East) zones
  1. saba mirza says:

    Best of luck to all….you all have to make sure that muslim growth has to happen on war footing

JIH Peoples Manifesto 2019 || Download Link

Eid-ul-Adha 2018 || Khutba

Khutba e Juma

Current Affairs || Our Responsibilities in the ERA of FITNAH

Monthly Press Meet || March 2019

Twitter Timeline

Facebook Page